I realized this morning that what would be easiest would be to have a central location that EVERYONE could access for information. This blog is a place so that the schools, River Falls Moms' & Dads' Group, First Covenant Church, Walmart, friends and family have one place to go to know our current needs.

Feel free to share our link with everyone who wants information! 

I don't have much time for an update this morning before I need to go to work, but I will have more time tonight and this weekend to add information. Check back often for updates!

THANK YOU! THANK YOU! THANK YOU FOR ALL THE SUPPORT!

Sandy and family
Cindy Peterson
11/15/2012 09:58:28 pm

Reply
Jenny Luedtke
11/16/2012 01:30:23 am

Thinking of your entire family! Let me know if there is anything specific you need help with and I would be glad to help out. MMS is organizing a hat day for your family next Tues. All proceeds will be donated to your fund a First National. Take care...

Reply
Cheryl klanderman
11/16/2012 11:01:02 am

Sandy
We have a collection of clothes and blankets for you. Please are there specific needs or wants,,, let me know...

Reply

Your comment will be posted after it is approved.


Leave a Reply.

    Author

    Write something about yourself. No need to be fancy, just an overview.

    Archives

    November 2012

    Categories

    All